Latest News from VFD Pro

Friday, June 12, 2020

Are you a business owner who needs to try and create an accurate forecast?  Then you need to join our partners X5 Accountants (members of...

Monday, April 27, 2020

To help deal with the Covid-19 disruption, Risk...

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Greater flexibility brings new risks. Discover how to protect personal data when your team is home working during the Coronavirus outbreak...

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Wednesday's BBC headline:  Coronavirus: A fifth of smaller UK firms 'will run out of cash', clients need help and you are almost certainly...

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

The current crisis means more than ever, businesses need sound financial planning and that includes a robust forecast that reflects the current reality: ...

Monday, March 30, 2020

The CAMPARI model (Character, Ability, Margin, Purpose, Amount, Repayment, Insurance) is widely used as a health-check for businesses when approaching a...

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Please be careful:  The promise of 80% funding with a £2.5K cap to avoid making layoffs by ‘Furloughing’ staff, asking them to take a ‘temporary leave of...

Monday, March 23, 2020

Don’t panic – make sure everyone is safe, make a plan, investigate your options and stay flexible.  This page is intended to help you find the information...

Monday, March 23, 2020

Don’t panic – make sure everyone is safe, make a plan, investigate your options and stay...

Friday, March 20, 2020

...

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

This report is the first of the ‘Top Line Growth’ exception reports and is generated when the combination of new client acquisition and client attrition...

Monday, March 9, 2020

Revised Report Layout:  The reports will be presented in three sections:
 

  1. Enhanced...

Pages